CIELO Main Office Staff

Victoria Wortberg, Executive Director
victoria@cieloprograms.org

Angel Przyblowicz, Finance Director
angel@cieloprograms.org

Charo Portaro, Education Program Director
charo@cieloprograms.org

Ramona Ramirez, Director of Mental Health Services (Proyecta Familia)
ramona@cieloprograms.org

Naomi Specht, Community Advocate
naomi@cieloprograms.org

Arely Baker, Community Advocate
arely@cieloprograms.org

Kindra Galan, Education Program Coordinator
kindra@cieloprograms.org

CIELO Shelton Office Staff

Carolina Gutierrez, Proyecto Esperanza Program Director
carolina@cieloprograms.org

Lucia Esteban Pablo, Community Advocate
lucia@cieloprograms.org 

Carmen Pablo Ahilon, Community Advocate
carmen@cieloprograms.org

Vanessa Malapote, Community Advocate
vanessa@cieloprograms.org

Copyright 2018, CIELO
All rights. reserved.

CIELO Olympia
1601 North Street SE
Olympia, WA 98501
360-709-0931
info@cieloprograms.org

CIELO Shelton
2505 Olympic Highway North
Suite 140
Shelton, WA 98584
360-868-2431
cieloshelton@
cieloprograms.org

CIELO provides vital support and resources for refugees and immigrants in the South Sound. Our diverse staff knows the challenge of settling in a new land because many of them have done it for themselves.  We offer educational, counseling and advocacy services.  These services empower immigrants to realize their dreams.  Families and individuals from all nations are welcome.