CIELO Main Office Staff

Patricia Hart, Interim Executive Director
executivedirector@cieloprograms.org 

Angel Przybylowicz, Finance Director
angel@cieloprograms.org

Charo Portaro, Education Program Director
charo@cieloprograms.org

Ramona Ramirez, Director of Mental Health Services (Proyecta Familia)
ramona@cieloprograms.org

Arely Baker, Community Advocate

 
Kindra Galan, Education Program Coordinator
kindra@cieloprograms.org
 
Raul Pineda-Garcia, Receptionist & Bookkeeper
 
Dianna Torres-Angulo, Outreach Coordinator

CIELO Shelton Office Staff

Carolina Gutierrez, Proyecto Esperanza Program Director
carolina@cieloprograms.org

Lucia Esteban Pablo, Community Advocate
lucia@cieloprograms.org

Carmen Pablo Ahilon, Community Advocate
carmen@cieloprograms.org

Vanessa Malapote, Community Advocate
vanessa@cieloprograms.org

Maria Teresa Rodriguez, Community Advocate

Locations / Ubicaciones

Copyright 2018, CIELO
All rights reserved.

Todos los derechos reservados.

CIELO Olympia
1601 North Street SE
Olympia, WA 98501
360-709-0931

Open 9:30am to 8:00pm M-F

info@cieloprograms.org

CIELO Shelton
2505 Olympic Highway North
Suite 140
Shelton, WA 98584
360-868-2431

Open 10:00am to 6:00pm M-Th

cieloshelton@cieloprograms.org

CIELO Belfair
140 Northeast WA-300
Belfair, WA  98528140 
360-868-2431

Fridays by Appointment only

cieloshelton@cieloprograms.org

CIELO provides vital support and resources for refugees and immigrants in the South Sound. Our diverse staff knows the challenge of settling in a new land because many of them have done it for themselves.  We offer educational, counseling and advocacy services.  These services empower immigrants to realize their dreams.  Families and individuals from all nations are welcome.

CIELO provee apoyo y recursos vitales para refugiados e inmigrantes en el South Sound. Nuestro diverso personal conoce los retos de establecerse en nuevas tierras porque muchos de ellos lo han vivido personalmente. Ofrecemos servicios educativos, consejería e intercesoría. Estos servicios empoderan a nuestras comunidades inmigrantes a realizar sus sueños. Familias e individuos de todas las naciones son bienvenidos.